Jessica De Jesus

Nanny

  07797963284
  jessjesus@icloud.com
Date Advertised
May 24, 2021
Days and Hours
Preferably Tuesdays, Wednesdays and/or Fridays. Available from 8am-5pm; however I am open to consider different options as well as be flexible with hours. I will also be available over the summer holidays until late September!
Available to Start
Immediately
Type of Work Available
Part Time
Living Arrangements
Live Out
Child Age/s
Experience with children age 2-11 years.
Are you an Accredited Nanny?
No
Relevant Qualifications
Level 3 Certificate in Childcare and Education, Level 2 Food and Hygiene, up to date DBS and safeguarding training. I will be going into my second year of the Childhood studies Degree at UCJ this September.
Up to Date First Aid Qualification?
No
Do you have your own transport?
Yes
Do you smoke?
No
Experience
Being a full-time student, within my studies I have assisted children and carried out work experience in different Primary schools and private nurseries in Jersey for almost 4 years.
Additional Information
I consider myself to be a caring, fun and enthusiastic individual. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and assisting in their development. I intend to build nurturing and fun, yet respectful relationships with the children I work with. I don't currently drive, therefore my modes of transport include walking and taking the bus. However, I am hoping to get a car soon. References are available, therefore please don't hesitate to get in touch if further information about myself is needed.

Comments are closed.

Stay Informed of JCCT News and Events

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin