Laura Aubert

Nanny

  07797919060
  Lauraellahollie@mail.com
Date Advertised
March 21, 2019
Days and Hours
Mon- Fri 9:30-2.00pm
I can be flexible with times and days.
Available during all the school holidays
Available to Start
Immediately
Type of Work Available
Full Time,Part Time
Living Arrangements
Live Out
Child Age/s
Ages 0- 12 years
Are you an Accredited Nanny?
No
Relevant Qualifications
I have a National Diploma in Health and a QCF Level 2 in Health and Social Care.
I have a full clean Jersey driving license and my own transport.
I will be renewing my pediatric First Aid Certificate in the next month and I am DBS checked.
Up to Date First Aid Qualification?
Yes
Do you have your own transport?
Yes
Do you smoke?
No
Will you be looking after your own child?
Yes. My very friendly daughter is 3 years old.
Experience
I am a local mother of two girls ages 3 and 4.
I have worked with young adults with special needs for 7 years both in The States of Jersey and Home Nursing Care prior to having my daughters.
I have worked in two local primary schools as a Reception assistant teacher as part of my work placement for my National Diploma.
Additional Information
I am a very outgoing, caring, loving and friendly mummy of two girls. I have all the relevant qualifications to look after children and I will be updating my First Aid in the next month. I am a member of Jersey Zoo, Tamba Park, Jersey heritage and Amaizin Maze. I am looking for nanny work where my daughter Hollie can come along too. We enjoy a very healthy lifestyle including a lot of outdoor activities and trips out. We love the park and beach too! I drop my daughter at school for 8:45am and pick her up at 3pm so non-fri 9.30-2pm would be ideal for me although I can be flexible and I can also help at weekends. Feel free to ask me any questions. I can work island wide. Thank you

Comments are closed.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin