rachel cairney

Childminder, St Helier

  07797740084
  rachel.cairney@live.co.uk
Date Advertised
January 25, 2019
Days and Hours
Weds - Fri
TERM TIME ONLY
prefer to work within school hours however happy to discuss
Available to Start
immediately
Type of Work Available
Full Time, Part Time
Child Age/s
birth to four years
Up to Date First Aid Qualification?
Yes
Do you have your own transport?
No
Do you smoke?
No
Will you be looking after your own child?
I have a five year old son who will be in my care before 8.30am and after 3pm
Additional Information
I live at the bottom of Trinity Hill with my husband and two sons aged 5 and 17. We are a non smoking family with no pets. We have a secure outdoor area. I pride myself on providing an informal, relaxed and happy environment for both child and parents. I have a large amount of toys and will encourage messy play, water play and arts and crafts as well as plenty 1-1 time in a calm, relaxing space. I am a member of Durrell and Heritage. I am in very close proximity to two parks. We would enjoy trips out plus visits to playgroups to allow the child to interact with other children. Please note at this point that I do not drive, however, this does not limit our days out as we either enjoy a bus adventure or are fortunate enough to be in a close knit group of childminders who are always willing to offer a lift. Of course this is with parental permission. We will also enjoy plenty walks. I have completed all my mandatory training and continue to attend refresher courses throughout the year. I am fully insured and hold a paediatric first aid certificate. I am DBS checked.
The Provider you are looking for is not available
The Provider you are looking for is not available
The Provider you are looking for is not available

Comments are closed.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin