Rachel Le Couilliard

Childminder, St Helier

  07797750322
  rachellecouilliard@yahoo.co.uk
Date Advertised
March 18, 2019
Days and Hours
Monday to Friday full time, part time or term time
Available to Start
22nd April 2019
Type of Work Available
Full Time, Part Time
Child Age/s
Due to nursery progression I will have a space available for birth to preschool.
Relevant Qualifications
I have completed all the essential courses required of me for me for my registration and many more. My first aid is up to date, certificates available to view together with references from parents. I hold a valid DBS Certificate and my childminder Insurance is up to date . I am also fluent in Spanish.
Up to Date First Aid Qualification?
Yes
Do you have your own transport?
Yes
Do you smoke?
No
Will you be looking after your own child?
My daughter is 11 years old and will be with me before and after school and in the school holidays.
Experience
10 years as a registered childminder
Additional Information
I enjoy taking the children on outings, for example going to the Beach, the Zoo, Milbrook park, St. Andrews park, Elephant park and the sandy park at Gorey, the Amazing Maize, Jersey Heritage sights, Samare manor, Queens valley, and many more. I believe offering a wide verity of activities gives children valuable learning opportunities encouraging them to grow into happy, inquisitive little people who are confident with their choices. Please feel free to give me a call and i'll be happy to talk through the care you are looking for, for your child.

Comments are closed.

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin